Picture of Sabrina Anderson

Sabrina Anderson

Office Associate II

sfanderson@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

Picture of Paula Barrentine

Paula Barrentine

Accounting Assistant

pgbarrentine@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-8904
MIS

Picture of Greg Bott

Greg Bott

Assistant Professor

gjbott@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

Picture of YuanYuan Chen

YuanYuan Chen

Assistant Professor

ychen200@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-8148
MIS

Picture of Greg Cottrell

Greg Cottrell

Director of Capstone

gpcottrell@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-8925
MIS

Picture of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

Academic Advisor

hdavis@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-5624
MIS

Picture of Richard Doherty

Richard Doherty

Clinical Instructor

rdoherty@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-1486
MIS

Picture of David Hale

David Hale

Professor

dhale@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-5525
MIS

Picture of JoAnne Hale

JoAnne Hale

Professor

jhale@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-0854
MIS

Picture of Matthew Hudnall

Matthew Hudnall

Assistant Professor

matthew.hudnall@ua.edu
(205) 348-0856
MIS

Picture of Rishi Jena

Rishi Jena

Instructor

rjena@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-0538
MIS

Picture of Allen Johnston

Allen Johnston

Associate Professor

ajohnston@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

Picture of Jeff Lucas

Jeff Lucas

Lecturer

jslucas@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-4150
MIS

Picture of Denise McManus

Denise McManus

Professor

dmcmanus@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-7571
MIS

Picture of John Mittenthal

John Mittenthal

Department Head

jmittent@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-6087
MIS

Picture of Uzma Raja

Uzma Raja

Professor

uraja@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-7688
MIS

Picture of Danish Saifee

Danish Saifee

Assistant Professor

dhsaifee@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

Picture of Gary Spurrier

Gary Spurrier

Assistant Professor

gspurrier@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

Picture of Jason Bennett Thatcher

Jason Bennett Thatcher

Professor, MIS Endowed Faculty Fellow

jbthatcher1@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348-6085
MIS

X